AVEENO DAILY MOISTURIZING LOTION SHEER HYDRATION REVIEW

I’m a member of Crowdtap Aveeno rewards program and Aveeno sent me a sample of its SHEER HYDRATION DAILY MOISTURIZING LOTION to review. I love this product it is hands down the best moisturizing lotion I have used. It absorbs quickly, there isn’t a greasy residue like some other lotions sometimes have. I was worried about the absorption rate (I worried that since it absorbed so quickly that I would have to reapply it constantly). I was shocked by how well this hydrated my body, I wore it for several hours and never needed to reapply it for more hydration but that wasn’t necessary, it gave me the exact amount of hydration that my body needed. I also felt noticeably softer, smoother skin from the short time that I’ve used this product. I am satisfied with this product, I recommend anyone needing a good moisturizure to use this product, and I plan to purchase more of this product in the future.

#Crowdtap #Aveeno

10470891_453527291476655_2754080481718257624_n

Leave a Reply

