AVEENO PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30

I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno rewards program, and Aveeno sent me a sample of its AVEENO PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review. I am impressed, the product goes on smooth,  doesn’t leave streaks or white chalky film after its applied, and it keeps your skin moisturized all while protecting it from the sun. I wore this product in various temperatures and it stayed true to what it says it will do, hydrate and protect at the same time. I’m pale and other products I’ve used have left streaks so I leave my home looking like  ghost and come home resembling a candy cane, however that’s not the case with Aveeno hydrate and protect, it stayed on with no need for reapplication, it smelled great, and hydrated my skin so it never dried out. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a moisturizer and protection from the sun.

#Crowdtap #Aveeno #Proudtapper

11203213_453527321476652_8376125894574793254_n (1)

11209748_453511651478219_3578821970726369532_n

Leave a Reply

