Go ask Alice…

When logic and proportion

Have fallen sloppy dead

And the white knight is talking

Backwards

And the Red Queen’s “off with her head!”

Remember what the dormouse said

Feed your head

Feed your head

 

 

…I’m sure many have wondered where I’ve been, did I get lost, possibly stumble down a rabbit hole and forget how to return to this thing we call life, or worse did the Red Queen chop off my head!?!?! I’m happy to say I’ve avoided the Red Queen but have been endlessly busy in a whirlwind of engagements that have left me completely drained and having no time to sit down let alone do much anything else. The good news I believe that the rough sailing has passed and I will again be serving all of you with my latest and greatest freebies, finds, buys, or tales. Thanks for being loyal and sticking by me through this trying time, I can’t wait for our adventures to begin!

 

Until then be sure to connect with me via fb, twitter, and pintrest

@JessnJoni

http://www.Facebook.com/jessicca.stclair.5

 

Leave a Reply

