#Sample Source Box

I received this box of goodies free from sample source. They do seasonal freebies and never on any specified dates, so it’s best to sign up early and be in line for your free box of goodies when they come. In this box I received one set of Garnier Curl Nourish (shampoo, conditioner, and loosening pudding); I also received one pack of Garnier Grow Strong (shampoo and conditioner). I love Garnier products, they always smell amazing, and leave your hair feeling great and looking its best. I highly recommend anyone that has untamed locks or hair that just doesn’t seem to get longer no matter what you try to use the Garnier products, you won’t be disappointed. I also received Colgate Total Daily Repair toothpaste and mouth rinse. It keeps your mouth feeling fresh all daily while helping reverse some of the damage you’ve done to your teeth giving you better oral health. Next I received Breathe Right Strips, when these things first came out I thought they would never work, now that I’ve tried them on many different occasions and I am a firm believer in them. They help you breathe so much better and rest so much easier. Breathe Right strips should be a staple in the life of anyone who needs help breathing at night to get a better nights sleep. I also received Nature’s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nail Gummies; I have to admit I’ve tried these before and they are great, they are chewy yes and some people may not enjoy that part I understand but they do have an actual tablet form you can purchase and they work wonders in a short amount of time. The next vitamin I received was Sundown Naturals Adult Gummies, they support immune and bone health, we are getting older and it’s important to take care of our bodies including our bones and immune systems. I also received Intense Defense with Vitamin C, it’s  has powerful antioxidants to counteract visible aging and damage caused by environmental stressors such as UV exposure and pollution, it vegan and has no GMO’s. The last two items I received are the plant based vega essentials shake, vanilla flavor (20g, 25% vitamins and minerals, 16% fiber, 130 calories). Natures Path Organic Pumpkin Flax Granola which is an excellent source of ALA Omega 3. Once again I received all of these products free of charge from sample source, I enjoyed all of them, I hope you have too, be sure to check out the link below to sign up and get your own box.

http://www.samplesource.com

http://www.facebook.com/jessiccast.clair5

@JessNJoni @GarnierUSA @NaturesPath @SampleSource @Colgate @Breathe_Right

@NaturesBounty  @VegaTeam @SundownNaturals

 

 

Leave a Reply

