Vanity Q&A

Vanity Q&A

I recently posted pictures of my vanity on various social platforms and have received a lot of questions about it since, so I’ve decided to answer some of the repeated questions here instead of individually messaging everyone back. If you have anymore questions or comments about my vanity, makeup or anything else feel free to ask and I will reply to you as quickly as possible.

Q: Where did you purchase that vanity??

A: I didn’t purchase it all together, it’s custom/DIY. The mirror I purchased from a lady online, the white drawers are from Ikea, the top of my vanity is from Lowes and was being sold as a kitchen counter top.

Q: What type of drawers are those??

A: The white drawers are Alex Drawers that I purchased at Ikea.

Q: How big is your mirror??

A: My mirror is 4.5 ft. by 3 ft.

Q: What are all the makeup brands in the organizer on the top??

A: Victoria Secret, Smashbox, Sephora, Rimmel, Maybelline, L’Oréal, CoverGirl, Too Faced, Kat Von D, Marc Jacobs,  and Tarte

Q: Where did you get the corner shelves??

A: I’ve had them for years and I’m not positive where I got them at.

Q: What’s up with the small mirror beside the big one??

A: The small mirror beside my big mirror is just that it’s a mirror that can extend out, I purchased it from Ikea for like 7 bucks and I love it.

Q: How big is your vanity??

A: My vanity is 6 ft. long and just over 2 ft. tall

Q: Will you be adding to your vanity??

A: Yes, I plan to add lights to it, but haven’t decided on the ones I want yet.

Q: What type of computer is on your vanity??

A: It’s an All-in-One HP computer

 

I hope you all have enjoyed this post and I look forward to seeing each of your vanities in the future. Again if you have any questions or comments feel free to contact me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

