FebrezeONE

FebrezeONE

I recently received a box from @BzzAgent that contained the awesome new @FebrezeONE fabric and air mist in 3 different scents; Bamboo, Mandarin and Orchid!! I am a bit biased because I love Febreze I use it all the time to freshen up rooms and eliminate odors, the new FebrezeONE didn’t disappoint at all, it has definitely upped the game of air fresheners. FebrezeONE comes in a light weight plastic bottle no aerosols, no dyes, and no heavy perfumes just pure light freshness that gentle cleans away odors.

What makes FebrezeONE different from other brands? I’m glad you ask, so with their new design you simply prime the trigger by pumping the trigger a few times before it’s first use. Pull the trigger all the way back to release the mist. Pump ONCE for a little mist, three times for a CONTINUOUS Spray, and when it’s empty just purchase a REFILL Bottle and reuse the sprayer!!! Yes, you just read that correctly, the new design comes with a refillable bottle so you can try all the scents you want and only have to keep up with one sprayer.

Now let’s talk about these scent’s shall we… Bamboo makes me think of fresh trees it’s a crisp outdoors freshness, not a country scent and not floral but pleasant, and definitely one of my favorites out of the three scents I received. Orchid is a light floral scent it’s not overwhelming at all and just smells clean, it’s a very nice scent. Mandarin is more of a tropical scent again it’s not overwhelming but it makes me think of tropical island freshness. Again I love all three scents but my favorite is definitely the Bamboo but that’s just my preference. I think the FebrezeONE would be great for anyone who doesn’t like aerosols and heavy perfumes, anyone who may have a difficult time squeezing typical air fresheners cans, the trigger on these new bottles are easy to push and don’t take a lot of effort to spray. All in All I would give FebrezeONE 5 out of 5 stars, they have new scents, new bottles with better designs, and now are refillable, there’s no way to not love this brand.

So are you going to try out the new FebrezeONE, which scent are you looking forward to trying or have you already tried and what do you think about the new bottle designs, leave your opinions in the comments so I can see what your trying out. Be sure to follow my blog so you can stay up-to-date with all my latest shenanigans and feel free to follow me on my other social media platforms too.

 

XO Jessie

 

http://www.facebook.com/jessicca.stclair.5

http://www.twitter.com/JessNJoni

http://www.instagram.com/creativemysteryhq

http://www.Pinterest.com/JessNJoni

FebrezeONE watermarked
@FebrezeONE @BzzAgent #Bamboo #Mandarin #Orchid

Note: I received this product free from BzzAgent in exchange for my true honest opinions, all opinions expressed are my own.

One thought on “FebrezeONE

  1. Have you experienced the Airmoji Fragrance dispersement device? It is waxless, waterless, oil less and uses no heat source like a plug in. But maybe best of all it is Bluetooth compatible. You can set it and just enjoy the smell. I love it and the scents it offers which last a long time 💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

