FB UPDATE!!!

FB UPDATE!!!

I’ve received several emails and messages concerning my Facebook link, some people can’t find it, others can only see it when they login to Facebook and it won’t allow them to follow me etc. So with that being said I have made a Facebook page that should work for everyone, if you go to the link and it doesn’t work please let know so I can try to fix it.

The new link is as follows:

fb.me/themadworldofjessiewordpress 

To send messages to this page the link is:

m.me/themadworldofjessiewordpress

Again if you have any problems with the links not working for you then please let me know.

**Also I will be adding a page that will contain only links to the sites that I mention in my posts, if I forget to mention a site that you’re interested in because you’ve seen me post about it, please let me know and I will be sure to add it to the list ASAP.

 

Thank you all for being so patient and helpful during this time, it’s been greatly appreciated.

 

XO Jessie

 

Leave a Reply

