BirchBox – May

BirchBox – May

I absolutely love my May BirchBox!! I didn’t think it could get any better from April’s box, but Birchbox clearly outdone themselves this time and I’m loving it!
This box is full of goodies that give you a high impact with minimal effort, leaving you plenty of time to do the things you love.

 

Coola – SPF 30 Organic Makeup Setting Spray – This light mist soothes skin with a cocktail of cucumber and aloe vera extract and boosts hydration with hyaluronic acid. Plus, it also blocks UV rays and sets your makeup too.

M.A.C. Cosmetics – Strobe Cream – This skincare-meets-makeup moisturizer perks up tired, dull skin with a luminous sheen. Its vitamin and green tea enriched formula easily blends both under and over makeup.

OUAI – Wave Spray – To achieve effortlessly chic tousled waves, spritz your damp or dry locks with this weightless texturizing mist (sans salt!) created by celebrity hairstylist Jen Atkin.

The Beauty Crop – Fabulous Flocking Lashes Mascara – This mascara’s gentle smudgeproof, clump-free formula is nourished with argan and jojoba oils to condition, separate, plump and lengthen lashes.

Whish – Firming Body Cream – Get smoother, softer skin while diminishig the appearance of blemishes, scars, and stretch marks. This miracle worker helps skin appear toned, firmed, and perfected.

So there you have it, all the best high impact low effort products I received in my May Birchbox, which one are you looking forward to trying the most? Let me know in the comments below, and be sure to follow me to keep up the even more great products.

 

XO Jessie

 

Follow me – Facebook

Follow me – Instagram

Follow me – Twitter

Follow me – Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

