Makeup Brush Kit

Makeup Brush Kit

 

I recently found myself in the market for some make-up brushes. Between traveling and moving my makeup brushes have been disappearing. If you’re into makeup, then you already know that makeup brushes can be expensive. Since I seem to be replacing my brushes more often than I would like, I was looking for something cheaper than my normal brushes. I found this set online, but was skeptical if they would be good however, since they were affordable I took a chance and purchased them.

photo

I am so glad I did, they work great, the bristles are so soft, they have durable handles, are easy to clean, and the carrying case is perfect for traveling. If you’re in the market for make-up brushes you might like these, if you get them let me know what you think.

 

XO Jessie

 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071HFDWKB

2 thoughts on “Makeup Brush Kit

Leave a Reply

