Dreft Pur-touch

Dreft Pur-touch

Late post, but a couple of weeks ago I received 2 Dreft Purtouch laundry detergent samples free from @Crowdtap. I’ve tested it out thoroughly and wanted to share my thoughts on the product.

Dreft

Dreft Purtouch is the #1 pediatrician recommended baby detergent. It’s a hypoallergenic liquid laundry detergent that doesn’t contain harsh chemicals or dyes. I enjoy that this laundry detergent is 65% plant-based but keeps the iconic baby fresh scent of Dreft. It’s gentle on babies sensitive skin and on clothes, it works hard at removing stains; and it doesn’t cause fading like many other detergents, so babies clothes are always as bright and vibrant after washing as the day I bought them. All in all I would rate this laundry detergent 5 out of 5 stars.

If you’ve tried out this product let me know what you thought of it in the comments below.

 

XO Jessie

 

 

One thought on “Dreft Pur-touch

Leave a Reply

