L’OREAL USA Campaign!

L’OREAL USA Campaign!

I’ve been sitting on this for a little over a month now, it’s been so difficult not to say anything about it during that time, but finally I can let you all in on a secret. I got the opportunity to test out the new L’Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara prior to it being released to the public. I absolutely love it! It’s a fantastic dupe for my Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara plus it’s half the price, (everyone enjoy’s saving money especially when it comes to make-up). After completing the tasks requested of me from L’Oreal, I received a compensation gift which included …

Loreal Gift

  • KIEHL’s Richly Hydrating Hand Cream “Lavender” with Shea Butter and Vitamin E.
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Warm Latte

For those of you who aren’t aware L’Oreal owns Maybelline, Lancome, Kiehl’s and Garnier just to name a few. The Kiehl’s hand cream is wonderful it leaves my hands hydrated without feeling greasy after every use. It’s a thick, creamy formula so a little goes a long way and it smells nice too. I LOVE the Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, it’s a beautiful pink hue with a slight shimmer, the formula goes on smooth and doesn’t dry out my lips, and it smells great too (yes, I said it smells great!), like an actual latte.

I’m very happy to have gotten this opportunity and can’t wait for more like it. If you haven’t tried out these products yet, go to the store and pick them up!

XO Jessie

Leave a Reply

