Lifestance Professional Wax Hair Removal Kit

Lifestance Professional Wax Hair Removal Kit

I recently had the pleasure of working with the amazing Lifestance brand again, this time I reviewed their professional wax hair removal kit and it’s wonderful!

Lifestance Professional Wax Hair Removal Kit:

  • 1 Wax Warmer Unit 500ml
  • 10 Large Size Wooden Applicators
  • 3 Packs of different hard wax beans (Chamomile, Lavender, Black)

Lifestance Wax Warmer Hair Removal Kit

I was a bit skeptical about trying to do a professional wax hair removal at home. Every worst case scenario went through my mind such as…what if I burn myself….what if I rip off my skin and bleed outwhat if I somehow end up with it on my hand and wipe my brow and I end up with no eyebrowswhat if my cat steps in it and then walks in my hair… Like I said a lot of scenario’s. After a bit of deliberation I decided I could give it a try and see how it goes. I’m so glad I did!! I added the wax beads and warmed up the unit (it took about 12-15 minutes to melt all the wax beads completely), after the beads had melted I turned the warmer to a lower temperature so I wouldn’t burn myself. I stirred the wax with a wooden applicator then placed some on my legs, after a few minutes the wax was dry and I removed it, to my surprise it didn’t hurt and left my skin feeling so soft and smooth, it’s truly amazing.

I love this kit, it’s such a high quality kit and provides you with everything you will need for a professional wax hair removal at an affordable price. I also love the convenience of this product. If I’m going on trip or to a wedding and need a quick fix I can do it. I don’t have to worry about some stranger being in my “business”, or about how sanitary the place and the tools are. I can easily take care of any hair removal issues that I have with this kit. I also enjoy that this kit is completely risk free, if you don’t love this kit for whatever reason, just let Lifestance know and they will give you a full refund, no questions asked.
I would rate this product 5 out of 5 stars easily. If you’ve tried this product or other’s similar to it, let me know about your experiences in the comments below. As always thank you for stopping by today, be sure to follow me so you can stay up-to-date with even more amazing products and reviews.

XO Jessie

Leave a Reply

