Asani Tri-Fold Lighted Mirror Review

Asani Tri-Fold Lighted Mirror Review


I love sharing amazing and wonderful products with you all and today is no exception. If you follow me then you may notice that I comment often about mirrors and lights. I have a large vanity (6ft) with a nice sized mirror (4.5ft X 3ft) but have yet to choose the perfect lightening for it. I am lucky enough to have windows beside my vanity so I use natural light most of the time however, mother nature isn’t always predictable especially in Oklahoma where I live, one minute it’s sunny the next it’s pouring down rain and tornado sirens are going off. So I’ve been searching for a nice vanity mirror/light set for a bit, nothing too expensive or extravagant just something that would allow me to do my makeup and hair without too much hassle. I had almost given up hope until I found the Asani Tri-Fold Lighted Magnification Makeup Mirror!!

This mirror is more beautiful in person (the pictures really don’t do it justice), available in 3 colors white, black and gold, made of durable lightweight material for easy transportation. This mirror allows you to be in complete control, with its 21 LED lights and touch screen controls. YES, I said TOUCH SCREEN!! It can be plugged into an outlet, computer or battery powered (4 AAA batteries). It can be tilted to 180 degrees and you can clearly see yourself from three different angles without any issues; and it folds up safely keeping it from dust and damage when not in use, and it also comes with a FREE 10X magnification spot mirror.

If you haven’t checked into getting the Asani Lighted Magnification Mirror yet, then go now and thank me later! As always thank you for visiting my page, please be sure to follow me so you can stay up-to-date on even more amazing products and reviews.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06Y1D378P

XO Jessie

***NOTE*** I DO NOT RECEIVE COMPENSATION FOR POST LINKS ON MY PAGE, NO PAY-PER-CLICKS HERE. I post links for your convenience.

Leave a Reply

