Snazaroo Face Paint Review!!

Snazaroo Face Paint Review!!

I recently had the amazing opportunity to try out several products from Snazaroo through Tryazon. There are 99 similar parties taking place this weekend within the US. Tryazon is a service dedicated to getting innovative products into people’s hands and mouths, in fun settings like this. They offer excellent product samples and savings for all who participate. Snazaroo manufactures over 150 face paint products all of which are fragrance free, paraben free, gluten free, nut free and formulated to be gentle on the skin.

I received the following products in my box:
• Ultimate Party Pack
• Halloween Step – by – Step Face Painting Guide (5)
• Blue Starter Brushes – Set of 3
• High Density Sponges – Set of 2

IMG_2784

Before we jump into my thoughts on these Snazaroo products let me say that I have tried an assortment of different face paints over the years. I’ve bought the cheap and expensive packs from Walmart; I bought face paints from Spirit of Halloween and even purchased a few Diamond FX paints (these things get costly quick). One thing I noticed in the paints aside from the Diamond FX paints was the quality, they weren’t really pigmented, they were a bit chunky and they didn’t have a smooth consistency to them and when they would dry on the face they would always without fail CRACK and FLAKE. The Diamond FX paints were high quality, and pigmented, but they also are pretty expensive especially if you only use them a few times a year. Now let’s talk about the Snazaroo products.

These face paints are bright, vibrant colors and are highly pigmented like the FX paints. Some of the colors have a pearl shimmer to them and are so beautiful. I love how smooth and evenly these face paints apply; they don’t get thick or chunky and once they dry they don’t crack and flake like other brands. I found the step-by-step guide very useful and easy to follow, lots of ideas to choose from and enjoy. I also love how easy these paints are to wash off, they are completely kid-friendly, no scrubbing necessary, just add water and wipe away.

With Halloween right around the corner I know many of you will be purchasing face paints, if you would like to try the Snazaroo face paints or any of their other products just click here, you can save 20% OFF your purchase with the code TRYAZON (code only good thru OCT). Thank you for checking out my page today, be sure to follow me so you can continue to be up-to-date with even more great products and reviews.

XO Jessie

***Disclaimer*** I received these products complimentary for testing and reviewing purposes all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

