BOXYCHARM – SPELLBOUND

BOXYCHARM – SPELLBOUND

I was really hoping for a colorful eye shadow palette this month since its October but BoxyCharm chose to take a different route and leave us spellbound with this box.

My BoxyCharm Included:

  • Brandt Poredermabrasion
  • Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter
  • Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint
  • ncLA “Nailed It” Tool Kit
  • Jonteblu Lip Liner Pencil

SAM_3054

Poredermabrasion by Dr. Brandt – Pore – Perfecting technology at your fingertips, with a professional-grade micro-crystal solution, that instantly deep-cleans and refines pores.

Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter by Becca – Best – selling creamy highlighter powder that will light up the features you love with a high-shine finish.

Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint by Tarte in Delish – A full coverage, transfer proof liquid lipstick with a quick-dry matte finish.

Nailed It Tool Kit by ncLA – This five piece set instantly freshens up your manicure no matter where you are.

Lip Liner Pencil by Jonteblu in shade Brown Sugar – The creamy, highly pigmented formula glides on effortlessly. Can be used for flawless lip contouring, worn alone, or as a long-lasting base for any lip color.

 

What’s the retail value for each product?

  • Poredermabrasion – Brandt – $58.00
  • Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter – Becca – $38.00
  • Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint – Tarte – $20.00
  • Nailed It Tool Kit – ncLA – $18.00
  • Lip Liner Pencil – Jonteblu – $5.00

 

Total Retail Value: $139.00

All in all I’m really happy with my October Boxycharm, my absolute favorite product is the Dr. Brandt Poredermabrasion, it’s perfect for my dry skin and leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. I also really love the Becca powder highlighter, it’s a beautiful color, and it’s highly pigmented and gives me a gorgeous glow. I’m happy with my Tarte lip paint it’s a nice color that is great for fall and the Jonteblu Brown Sugar lip liner pencil goes amazing with it. I wasn’t stoked about my nailed it tool kit but if I don’t end up loving it I know it will make a great stocking stuff for one of my Sister-in-laws. This box was well worth the money and the spoilers (pictured below) for next month are amazing so if you haven’t subscribed then don’t waste time and sign up now!! As always thank you so much for stopping by my page, be sure to follow me here and on my social media pages so you can stay up-to-date with even more amazing products and reviews.

 

XO Jessie

 

***NOVEMBER BOXYCHARM SPOILER***

  • CoverFX Illuminating Setting Spray
  • Winky Luxe Kitten Palette
Leave a Reply

